How did I miss this?

So.  Recently, I went to Cardiff, Wales.  They have a really cool library there.  It looks like this:

Is that not the coolest thing ever?

But then, I decided when school was going to start, I wanted to change my computer background to something school-ish.   What is more school-ish than a library?

So, I google-searched it.  “Cool Libraries”.

And I found this picture:

Giant Books!!!!

According to the website, this is in Wales too.  I missed seeing these giant books?  How did I miss books that tall? What could I have possibly been looking at that I thought was cooler? Nothing. But I missed them still.

Sad day.

3 thoughts on “How did I miss this?

Leave a Reply

