These are a few of my favorite things

Sometimes I just get this urge to make lists. This is one of those times.  So, today you get to see a list of a few things that make me smiley.

1. Chad Dylan Cooper +haircut + Sonny with a Chance = ADORABLE.  I know, I know, a lot of people really don’t like him, and some people even say he looks like an old man. But guess what? You’re wrong. 🙂

2.  My new house! It is sooooooo big!  I actually have an extra drawer and an extra shelf.  I can’t reach my roommate from my bed. And, our room is very brightly colored. I love it.

3.  This picture of this  place and these people:

4. These delicious little guys:

5. Doing this (only, I’m not that old. And I can’t use that many at once. But I am still cool, okay? )

6.  Colorful Books and sunshine–all at the same time!

7.  Daydreams and nightdreams (just not nightmares!)

8. My new bed. It is soft. And Bright. And I love it.

9. School supplies. New school year. (Right now, pretty much anything school related I love. Give it until my first test, and then I will probably have to cross that off my list.)

10. This color:

I think that’s all for now.   But I just love those things (for now.  By tomorrow I’ll probably have changed my mind.)

2 thoughts on “These are a few of my favorite things

    • Maddie!
      That is so great!I’m glad that we love lots of the same things! Next time I see you I want to hear all about your jr. high life! I’m sure you’re doing amazing and making billions of friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

