10-10-10

I don’t really have anything to say. I just wanted to document that it is 10-10-10 TODAY!  I love days like that. Everyone should wish all day long and everyone’s wishes should come true.

Actually, I do have something to say. Geocaching is super fun.  When I go again, I will not be wearing flats. Tennis shoes, yes.  And, I will go with someone who has better map skills than I do/ just make whoever (or is it whomever?) I am with be the GPS coordinator. Even in Provo, we got lost–courtesy of Liz.

Also–congratulations are in order:  the Cougs FINALLY won a game! Yay! I was starting to think we were hopeless.

I think today is going to be a WONDERFUL day. Happy 10-10-10!!!!!!!!!!

p.s. blind dates can be fun.

 

 

One thought on “10-10-10

Leave a Reply

