Achoo!

CLARIFICATION: Just to clarify–because I don’t want to write a whole new post about how stupid I am–there’s a white bar above the button that says “Sign me up!” In that white bar, enter your email address. Or, just look in the right hand corner for a little black button that says “follow”. 

 

I need to ask you for a really huge favor. Actually, it’s huge to me, teeny-tiny to you.

I don’t know if you know this about me, but I kind of really love books. A dream that is near and dear to my heart (can we throw up at how cheesy that sentence is?) is to be a book reviewer. And, I have the chance to be one RIGHT NOW at this website.

Here’s the catch: I need thirty followers on my blog for them to let me write reviews for them.

Are you starting to see the problem? If not, let me enlighten you: at this moment, Ionly have 8 followers.

8 < 30.


And that’s where you come in.  Pretty please could you click the button on the right hand sidebar that signs you up for smiles?  You can sign up anonymously, so I don’t even have to know who you are (although I would love to know–pinky promise I won’t think you’re a stalker!!) I would appreciate you forever if you could help me do this.  And plus, it benefits you.  You get email notifications (which, of course you can set up to come only on certain days of the week) whenever I post, so in the end it actually saves you time.  

Please, please, please could you sign up to follow?

2 thoughts on “Achoo!

  1. Hi Liz,

    I’m Kyla Ostenson’s sister. I hear so much about what your brothers are doing with Tanner that I feel like I sort of know your family. Kyla has a link to your blog on her blog so I check in on you from time to time. I think your writing is wonderful and clever. I just thought you should know who I am. Good luck getting to review some books!

    Lyssa

Leave a Reply

