Fun Facts

1.  I may be a little bit obsessed with High School Musical.  This is my favorite.

2. Elder Jeffrey R. Holland: pretty funny to ride an elevator with. Just saying.

3.  SUMMER. I. Love. It.

4. Les Miserables. I am so excited!!!!

5. Falcon Watch 2012.   Real thing. No jokes.

6. I feel annoying. Short lists like this make me feel annoying. Sorry about that.

One thought on “Fun Facts

  1. My team at the COB has been having lots of fun with those falcon cams, too. I guess that’s what happens when you’re proofreading all day.

Leave a Reply

