Sometimes I feel happy: 1

You guys. It’s mid-September and it keeps raining and thundering and lightning-ing but when it’s not doing that the sun is shining oh so brightly through the leaves of the not-yet-orange leaves and it’s magical. Purely magical.

September is the best because of pencil bouquets and September sunshine and crisp apples and cardigans and and sneakers.  September, September, September.

Because it’s almost Wednesday and school is in full swing and it’s supposed to be cold tomorrow, I wanted to pass along some of the things that make me really really happy right now.

This music video:

And this song:

On top of all that joy, fall tv seasons start soon! Hooray, Hooray, Hooray!

What makes you happy this week?

One thought on “Sometimes I feel happy: 1

  1. Birthday Week began at sundown. I figured out how to instagram. I won at scrabble. My pedometer is reading 17,024 steps. One week to NCIS. I got the lawn mowed before it rained. None of my trees broke in the storm. And tomorrow, I may be able to wear my first sweatshirt of the season.

Leave a Reply

