I’m baaaaaack

It’s been a while. And I’ve kind of missed being in the world of blogging.

I have a lot to say about that cute boy you last heard about me kissing.

I probably have some embarrassing stories to tell.

I might even be able to teach you about the wildlife of South Salt Lake–which it turns out is pigeons and they’re nesting on my balcony and it’s gross.

I might want to join a writing group. Or a book club. Or start an etsy shop.  Or bake all the cookies in the world. And you’re welcome to come right along with me.

But for now, I just wanted to reassure you (because I’m sure I’m the center of your universe) that I’m alive and well.  The end for now.

Leave a Reply

